Recent Services


Sunday, February 18, 2024

Ask Where the Good Way Is
Roy Yoder

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Testimonies


Sunday, February 4, 2024

You Can't Be Fully Religious in Church
Dr. Priscilla Benner

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Living Beyond Ourselves
Mike Gehman

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Anabaptist World Fellowship Sunday


Sunday, January 14, 2024

What's God Doing Next?
Pastor Tim Moyer

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Being Streams of Living Water
Barry Eckert

Sunday, December 31, 2023

God's Mystery
Pastor Tim Moyer

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Why Me or Why Not Me?
Pastor Tim Moyer

Sunday, December 17, 2023

To Know is to Love
Steve Kriss

Sunday, December 10, 2023

The Symbols of Christmas - Children and Youth Program


Sunday, December 3, 2023

How Long Must I Wait?
Pastor Tim Moyer

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Thanksgiving Thoughts
Pastor Tim Moyer