Audio of Recent Sermons


Sunday, July 21, 2019

Jesus Is Our Peace
        -Mary Nitzsche
Download audio of this sermon (9.3 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Who Is My Neighbor?
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.4 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Minding Our Minds
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.0 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Managing Two Families
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.4 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time to Plant Seeds
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (10.5 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Content in Second Place
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (5.3 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Clear Vision
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (7.2 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Feeding Sheep
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (6.8 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Set Apart for Hospitality
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (9.2 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Remembering Our Lord
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (6.4 MB .mp3 file)

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Take Your Shoes Off Hospitality
        -Tim Moyer
Download audio of this sermon (7.9 MB .mp3 file)